How to delete an existing album?

//How to delete an existing album?

How to delete an existing album?

Only site administrators or photos administrators can edit an existing album.

To delete an album, follow these steps:

  1. While still in the Photos section, click on the album you’d like to delete
  2. In the top right corner select the ‘Delete Album’ button.
  3. Answer the message box below to complete deletion process.
By |2009-02-02T10:29:19+00:00February 2nd, 2009|Categories: Uncategorized|Comments Off on How to delete an existing album?

About the Author: