- Hover your mouse cursor over the Member Role/Committee/Status you want to delete. A trash can icon will show up to the left of that Role.
- Click the trash can icon to delete. Note that some roles are required, and cannot be deleted. For those roles, you will not see a trash can icon when you hover your mouse cursor over them.